The Happy Haven May 1962

Cast:

Dr. Copperthwaite - Keith Lloyd
Mrs. Phineus - Mary Dean
Mrs. Letouzel - Kay Garner
Mr. Golightly - John Horne
Mr. Hardrader - Gerard Colley
Mr. Crape - Aubrey Woolman
Orderly Smith - David Sydenham
Orderly Robinson - Jack Martin
Nurse Jones - Harriet Cope
Nurse Brown - Irene Lana
The Lord Mayor - David Sydenham
Sir Frederick Hapgood - Jack Martin
The Lady Mayoress - Irene Lana
The Lady from the Ministry - Harriet Cope
Hector - Himself

Technical and Production Staff:

Director - Arthur Prandle

Assisted By - Jacqueline Ogg
Stage Manager - Moya Vokins
Assisted By - Marie Colley, Carole Curtism, Sylvia Opper
Wardrobe Mistress - Muriel Woolman
Property Mistress - Jean Samuel
Assisted By - Carol Nicholson
Lighting Control - Talfryn Jenkins
Sound Effects - Valerie Burt
Setting Designed and Painted By - Liliane Beux
Master Electrician - Henri Duvoisin
Resident Stage Manager - Gustave Sigot

